• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    £25.00
    10 places left
    Tuesday 06 October 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  BATH STREET: GERMAN CURED MEATS AND WHISKIES OF SCOTLAND

    BATH STREET: GERMAN CURED MEATS AND WHISKIES OF SCOTLAND

    £25.00
    6 places left
    Wednesday 07 October 2020
    Bath Street Glasgow
  •  QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    £25.00
    12 places left
    Tuesday 13 October 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  BATH STREET: GERMAN CURED MEATS AND WHISKIES OF SCOTLAND

    BATH STREET: GERMAN CURED MEATS AND WHISKIES OF SCOTLAND

    £25.00
    10 places left
    Wednesday 14 October 2020
    Bath Street Glasgow
  •  QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    £25.00
    12 places left
    Tuesday 20 October 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  BATH STREET: GERMAN CURED MEATS AND WHISKIES OF SCOTLAND

    BATH STREET: GERMAN CURED MEATS AND WHISKIES OF SCOTLAND

    £25.00
    8 places left
    Wednesday 21 October 2020
    Bath Street Glasgow
  •  QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    £25.00
    12 places left
    Tuesday 27 October 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  SMWS Whisky Dinner mit Mr. Pepper’s - Darmstadt

    SMWS Whisky Dinner mit Mr. Pepper’s - Darmstadt

    FREE
    Thursday 29 October 2020
    Darmstadt (Germany)
  •  Greville Street: Mince Pies and Sherry Casks

    Greville Street: Mince Pies and Sherry Casks

    £33.00
    20 places left
    Tuesday 08 December 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Greville Street: Ginger Bread and all things Spice

    Greville Street: Ginger Bread and all things Spice

    £33.00
    20 places left
    Wednesday 09 December 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Greville Street: Panettone and Whisky Delight

    Greville Street: Panettone and Whisky Delight

    £33.00
    20 places left
    Monday 14 December 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Greville Street: Chocolate and Whisky Pairing under the mistletoe

    Greville Street: Chocolate and Whisky Pairing under the mistletoe

    £33.00
    20 places left
    Tuesday 15 December 2020
    Greville Street London