• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Annecy - Tasting pack - Juillet

    Annecy - Tasting pack - Juillet

    £32.00
    0 places left
    Sunday 19 July 2020
    Annecy (France)
  •  ATTACK OF THE FLAVOUR BEASTS - Stuttgart

    ATTACK OF THE FLAVOUR BEASTS - Stuttgart

    £35.00
    26 places left
    Sunday 19 July 2020
    Stuttgart (Germany)
  •  Surprise, surprise - Linz - CANCELLED

    Surprise, surprise - Linz - CANCELLED

    £35.00
    22 places left
    Thursday 23 July 2020
    Linz (Austria)
  •  SMWS August Tasting - Vasteras

    SMWS August Tasting - Vasteras

    FREE
    Tuesday 25 August 2020
    Vasteras (Sweden)
  •  Mit der Whiskybahn unterwegs - Dresden

    Mit der Whiskybahn unterwegs - Dresden

    £47.00
    0 places left
    Saturday 29 August 2020
    Dresden (Germany)
  •  SMWS September Tasting - Vasteras

    SMWS September Tasting - Vasteras

    FREE
    Tuesday 22 September 2020
    Vasteras (Sweden)
  •  Whisky, Spirits & More - Graz 2-3. Oktober - NEW DATE

    Whisky, Spirits & More - Graz 2-3. Oktober - NEW DATE

    FREE
    Saturday 03 October 2020
    Graz (Austria)
  •  Jubiläumsveranstaltung - Mariazell

    Jubiläumsveranstaltung - Mariazell

    £42.00
    32 places left
    Saturday 24 October 2020
    Mariazell (Austria)
  •  Whisky & Jazz Brunch - Mariazell

    Whisky & Jazz Brunch - Mariazell

    £20.00
    36 places left
    Sunday 25 October 2020
    Mariazell (Austria)
  •  SMWS October Tasting - Vasteras

    SMWS October Tasting - Vasteras

    FREE
    Tuesday 27 October 2020
    Vasteras (Sweden)
  •  Open Whisky - Hannover 30-31 October

    Open Whisky - Hannover 30-31 October

    FREE
    Saturday 31 October 2020
    Hannover (Germany)
  •  SMWS November Tasting - Vasteras

    SMWS November Tasting - Vasteras

    FREE
    Tuesday 24 November 2020
    Vasteras (Sweden)