• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Whisky and mood - Paris

    Whisky and mood - Paris

    £45.00
    5 places left
    Monday 24 February 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  Whisky and mood - Paris

    Whisky and mood - Paris

    £29.00
    10 places left
    Wednesday 26 February 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  In the mood for Whisky - Hannover

    In the mood for Whisky - Hannover

    £35.00
    5 places left
    Sunday 01 March 2020
    Hannover (Germany)
  •  (MAR) Outturn Preview Members Tasting

    (MAR) Outturn Preview Members Tasting

    £35.00
    7 places left
    Monday 02 March 2020
    The Vaults Edinburgh
  •  Step into spring - Nuremberg

    Step into spring - Nuremberg

    £35.00
    30 places left
    Saturday 28 March 2020
    Nuremberg (Germany)
  •  (APR) Outturn Preview Members Tasting

    (APR) Outturn Preview Members Tasting

    £35.00
    47 places left
    Monday 30 March 2020
    The Vaults Edinburgh
  •  Whisky Kitchen - Nuremberg

    Whisky Kitchen - Nuremberg

    £35.00
    23 places left
    Saturday 25 April 2020
    Nuremberg (Germany)
  •  SMWS July Tasting - Nuremberg

    SMWS July Tasting - Nuremberg

    £35.00
    30 places left
    Saturday 25 July 2020
    Nuremberg (Germany)
  •  SMWS October Tasting - Nuremberg

    SMWS October Tasting - Nuremberg

    £35.00
    30 places left
    Saturday 24 October 2020
    Nuremberg (Germany)
  •  SMWS November Tasting - Nuremberg

    SMWS November Tasting - Nuremberg

    £35.00
    25 places left
    Saturday 28 November 2020
    Nuremberg (Germany)