This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Wednesday 24 July 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    Only 7 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  2. Wednesday 24 July 2019 Summer Flavours and Strawberries & Cream July Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    19 Left View »  Summer Flavours and Strawberries & Cream July
  3. Thursday 25 July 2019 QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    Only 10 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting
  4. Friday 26 July 2019 QUEEN STREET - Life begins on Friday Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    Only 10 Left View »  QUEEN STREET - Life begins on Friday
  5. Tuesday 30 July 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    Only 9 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  6. Wednesday 31 July 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    Only 5 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  7. Wednesday 31 July 2019 Tropical Nights with Rum July Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 9 Left View »  Tropical Nights with Rum July
  8. Thursday 01 August 2019 Outturn Preview Tasting - August Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    17 Left View »  Outturn Preview Tasting - August
  9. Friday 02 August 2019 Beer and Whisky Tasting - August Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    17 Left View »  Beer and Whisky Tasting - August
  10. Saturday 03 August 2019 Cheese and Whisky - August Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    17 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - August
  11. Monday 05 August 2019 Steak and Whisky - August Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    21 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - August
  12. Wednesday 07 August 2019 Last Chance Saloon - August Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    22 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon - August
  13. Monday 12 August 2019 Vertical 64 - August Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    23 Left View »  Vertical 64 - August
  14. Wednesday 14 August 2019 Summer Cocktails - August Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    19 Left View »  Summer Cocktails - August
  15. Wednesday 21 August 2019 Ice Cream and Whisky - August Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    23 Left View »  Ice Cream and Whisky - August
  16. Thursday 29 August 2019 *EXCLUSIVE* Whisky Meets Italy Tasting and Supper Greville Street London
    Price
    £70.00
    20 Left View »  *EXCLUSIVE* Whisky Meets Italy Tasting and Supper
  17. Tuesday 03 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  18. Wednesday 04 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  19. Thursday 05 September 2019 QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting
  20. Friday 06 September 2019 QUEEN STREET - Life begins on Friday Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET - Life begins on Friday
  21. Tuesday 10 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  22. Wednesday 11 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  23. Thursday 12 September 2019 QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting
  24. Tuesday 17 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  25. Wednesday 18 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  26. Thursday 19 September 2019 QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting
  27. Tuesday 24 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  28. Wednesday 25 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  29. Thursday 26 September 2019 QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube