• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Whisky & Mood - Dundee

    Whisky & Mood - Dundee

    £39.00
    0 places left
    Friday 28 February 2020
    Dundee
  •  Whisky and mood - Skelleftea

    Whisky and mood - Skelleftea

    FREE
    Monday 02 March 2020
    Skelleftea (Sweden)
  •  Step into spring - Paris Mersea

    Step into spring - Paris Mersea

    £29.00
    17 places left
    Tuesday 03 March 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  Outturn Preview - March

    Outturn Preview - March

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Thursday 05 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Cheese and Whisky  - March

    Cheese and Whisky - March

    £39.00
    12 places left
    Saturday 07 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Step into spring - Malmo

    Step into spring - Malmo

    FREE
    Thursday 26 March 2020
    Malmö (Sweden)
  •  Burger and Whisky

    Burger and Whisky

    £39.00
    21 places left
    Tuesday 31 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Outturn Preview - April

    Outturn Preview - April

    £33.00
    15 places left
    Thursday 02 April 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  April Outtturn Tasting - Winchester

    April Outtturn Tasting - Winchester

    £39.00
    32 places left
    Friday 03 April 2020
    Winchester
  •  SMWS April Tasting - Malmo

    SMWS April Tasting - Malmo

    FREE
    Thursday 23 April 2020
    Malmö (Sweden)
  •  SMWS May Tasting - Malmo

    SMWS May Tasting - Malmo

    FREE
    Thursday 28 May 2020
    Malmö (Sweden)