• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Step into spring - Stockholm

    Step into spring - Stockholm

    FREE
    Thursday 26 March 2020
    Stockholm (Sweden)
  •  WFNN - Groningen 27-29/03

    WFNN - Groningen 27-29/03

    FREE
    Friday 27 March 2020
    Groningen (Netherlands)
  •  Whisky, Spirits & More - Graz 27-28.03.2020

    Whisky, Spirits & More - Graz 27-28.03.2020

    FREE
    Saturday 28 March 2020
    Graz (Austria)
  •  Burger and Whisky

    Burger and Whisky

    £39.00
    21 places left
    Tuesday 31 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Outturn Preview - April

    Outturn Preview - April

    £33.00
    15 places left
    Thursday 02 April 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    24 places left
    Wednesday 08 April 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Masterclass Beer & Whisky - Groningen

    Masterclass Beer & Whisky - Groningen

    FREE
    Thursday 16 April 2020
    Groningen (Netherlands)
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    24 places left
    Wednesday 13 May 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  SMWS May Tasting - Stockholm

    SMWS May Tasting - Stockholm

    FREE
    Thursday 28 May 2020
    Stockholm (Sweden)
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    24 places left
    Wednesday 10 June 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    24 places left
    Wednesday 08 July 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    24 places left
    Wednesday 12 August 2020
    Greville Street London