• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Whisky and cigare - Paris

    Whisky and cigare - Paris

    £65.00
    4 places left
    Monday 24 February 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  Whisky and Truffle, as a couple!

    Whisky and Truffle, as a couple!

    £60.00
    8 places left
    Monday 24 February 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Whisky and cocktail - Paris

    Whisky and cocktail - Paris

    £29.00
    9 places left
    Wednesday 26 February 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  Step into spring - Paris Mersea

    Step into spring - Paris Mersea

    £29.00
    18 places left
    Tuesday 03 March 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  Whisky and mood - Gothenburg

    Whisky and mood - Gothenburg

    FREE
    Wednesday 04 March 2020
    Göteborg (Sweden)
  •  Outturn Preview - March

    Outturn Preview - March

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Thursday 05 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Cheese and Whisky  - March

    Cheese and Whisky - March

    £39.00
    17 places left
    Saturday 07 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Steak and Whisky - March

    Steak and Whisky - March

    £50.00
    1 places left
    Monday 09 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    22 places left
    Tuesday 10 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Oysters and Whisky 

    Oysters and Whisky 

    £50.00
    23 places left
    Monday 16 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  St. Patrick's Day Tasting - Whisky and Food Pairing 

    St. Patrick's Day Tasting - Whisky and Food Pairing 

    £50.00
    24 places left
    Tuesday 17 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Dinner at Café Spice Namaste - Celebration of Navrose with The Scotch Malt Whisky Society

    Dinner at Café Spice Namaste - Celebration of Navrose with The Scotch Malt Whisky Society

    £75.00
    36 places left
    Thursday 19 March 2020
    Greville Street London