• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Whisky and Truffle, as a couple!

    Whisky and Truffle, as a couple!

    £60.00
    8 places left
    Monday 24 February 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  In the mood for Whisky - Berlin

    In the mood for Whisky - Berlin

    £35.00
    19 places left
    Wednesday 26 February 2020
    Berlin (Germany)
  •  In the mood for Whisky - Hannover

    In the mood for Whisky - Hannover

    £35.00
    5 places left
    Sunday 01 March 2020
    Hannover (Germany)
  •  Outturn Preview - March

    Outturn Preview - March

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Thursday 05 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Cheese and Whisky  - March

    Cheese and Whisky - March

    £39.00
    17 places left
    Saturday 07 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Steak and Whisky - March

    Steak and Whisky - March

    £50.00
    1 places left
    Monday 09 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    22 places left
    Tuesday 10 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Oysters and Whisky 

    Oysters and Whisky 

    £50.00
    23 places left
    Monday 16 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  St. Patrick's Day Tasting - Whisky and Food Pairing 

    St. Patrick's Day Tasting - Whisky and Food Pairing 

    £50.00
    24 places left
    Tuesday 17 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Dinner at Café Spice Namaste - Celebration of Navrose with The Scotch Malt Whisky Society

    Dinner at Café Spice Namaste - Celebration of Navrose with The Scotch Malt Whisky Society

    £75.00
    36 places left
    Thursday 19 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Blossoming Spring Clean

    Blossoming Spring Clean

    £33.00
    24 places left
    Monday 23 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Mizuwari Soiree

    Mizuwari Soiree

    £33.00
    24 places left
    Tuesday 24 March 2020
    Greville Street London