• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Whisky & Bier - Munich

    Whisky & Bier - Munich

    £42.00
    11 places left
    Wednesday 28 October 2020
    Munich (Germany)
  •  QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    £25.00
    12 places left
    Tuesday 03 November 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Meat and Malt

    QUEEN STREET: Meat and Malt

    £30.00
    8 places left
    Wednesday 04 November 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Bah Humbug!

    QUEEN STREET: Bah Humbug!

    £30.00
    12 places left
    Thursday 05 November 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Remember, remember

    QUEEN STREET: Remember, remember

    £45.00
    11 places left
    Friday 06 November 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Society Masterclass

    QUEEN STREET: Society Masterclass

    £45.00
    12 places left
    Saturday 07 November 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    £25.00
    10 places left
    Tuesday 10 November 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Outturn Mid Month Preview Tasting (November)

    QUEEN STREET: Outturn Mid Month Preview Tasting (November)

    £35.00
    6 places left
    Tuesday 10 November 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Meat and Malt

    QUEEN STREET: Meat and Malt

    £30.00
    12 places left
    Wednesday 11 November 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Smoke gets in your eyes

    QUEEN STREET: Smoke gets in your eyes

    £45.00
    1 places left
    Thursday 12 November 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Wur tearin' the tartan

    QUEEN STREET: Wur tearin' the tartan

    £30.00
    12 places left
    Friday 13 November 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  A Cooper's Christmas (wreath making workshop)

    A Cooper's Christmas (wreath making workshop)

    £55.00
    10 places left
    Saturday 14 November 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh