• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    £33.00
    9 places left
    Tuesday 14 July 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    £33.00
    10 places left
    Thursday 16 July 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  July virtual tasting Germany

    July virtual tasting Germany

    FREE
    Friday 17 July 2020
    Berlin (Germany)
  •  ATTACK OF THE FLAVOUR BEASTS - Stuttgart

    ATTACK OF THE FLAVOUR BEASTS - Stuttgart

    £35.00
    23 places left
    Sunday 19 July 2020
    Stuttgart (Germany)
  •  Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    £33.00
    10 places left
    Tuesday 21 July 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    £33.00
    10 places left
    Thursday 23 July 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    £33.00
    10 places left
    Tuesday 28 July 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    £33.00
    10 places left
    Thursday 30 July 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Mit der Whiskybahn unterwegs - Dresden

    Mit der Whiskybahn unterwegs - Dresden

    £47.00
    0 places left
    Saturday 29 August 2020
    Dresden (Germany)
  •  Open Whisky - Hannover 30-31 October

    Open Whisky - Hannover 30-31 October

    FREE
    Saturday 31 October 2020
    Hannover (Germany)