• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Savoie - Outturn - Août

    Savoie - Outturn - Août

    £32.00
    10 places left
    Saturday 08 August 2020
    Chambery (France)
  •  France - Virtual Tasting Pack - Août

    France - Virtual Tasting Pack - Août

    FREE
    Monday 10 August 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  France - Virtual Tasting Pack - Août

    France - Virtual Tasting Pack - Août

    FREE
    Tuesday 11 August 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  France - Virtual Tasting Pack - Août

    France - Virtual Tasting Pack - Août

    FREE
    Wednesday 12 August 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  France - Virtual Tasting Pack - Août

    France - Virtual Tasting Pack - Août

    FREE
    Thursday 13 August 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  Paris - Outturn - Août

    Paris - Outturn - Août

    £32.00
    6 places left
    Thursday 13 August 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  August Virtual Tasting - Austria

    August Virtual Tasting - Austria

    FREE
    Monday 17 August 2020
    Klagenfurt (Austria)
  •  MARVELlous Whisky - Graz

    MARVELlous Whisky - Graz

    £35.00
    18 places left
    Friday 21 August 2020
    Graz (Austria)
  •  Strasbourg - Tasting pack - Août

    Strasbourg - Tasting pack - Août

    £32.00
    4 places left
    Monday 24 August 2020
    Strasbourg (France)
  •  Le Mans - Outturn - Août

    Le Mans - Outturn - Août

    £32.00
    10 places left
    Friday 28 August 2020
    Le Mans (France)
  •  The Gathering - Vienna

    The Gathering - Vienna

    £35.00
    23 places left
    Friday 04 September 2020
    Vienna (Austria)
  •  The Gathering - Gfoehl

    The Gathering - Gfoehl

    £35.00
    29 places left
    Saturday 05 September 2020
    Gfoehl (Austria)
  •  Whisky & Food - Monaco

    Whisky & Food - Monaco

    £109.00
    15 places left
    Thursday 10 September 2020
    Monaco (France)
  •  Aufsteirern mit Whisky - Stadl an der Mur

    Aufsteirern mit Whisky - Stadl an der Mur

    £35.00
    25 places left
    Friday 11 September 2020
    Stadl / Mur (Austria)
  •  Come together - Linz

    Come together - Linz

    £35.00
    24 places left
    Friday 18 September 2020
    Linz (Austria)
  •  Whisky, Spirits & More - Graz 2-3. Oktober - NEW DATE

    Whisky, Spirits & More - Graz 2-3. Oktober - NEW DATE

    FREE
    Saturday 03 October 2020
    Graz (Austria)
  •  Whisky Messe light - Salzburg

    Whisky Messe light - Salzburg

    £35.00
    30 places left
    Friday 16 October 2020
    Salzburg (Austria)
  •  Jubiläumsveranstaltung - Mariazell

    Jubiläumsveranstaltung - Mariazell

    £42.00
    19 places left
    Saturday 24 October 2020
    Mariazell (Austria)
  •  Whisky & Jazz Brunch - Mariazell

    Whisky & Jazz Brunch - Mariazell

    £20.00
    28 places left
    Sunday 25 October 2020
    Mariazell (Austria)