This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Monday 23 September 2019 Last Chance Saloon - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    21 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon - September
  2. Wednesday 25 September 2019 Whisky Giganten - Munich - NEW LOCATION Munich (Germany)
    Price
    £35.00
    Only 1 Left View »  Whisky Giganten - Munich - NEW LOCATION
  3. Wednesday 25 September 2019 Explore Islay - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    21 Left View »  Explore Islay - September
  4. Friday 27 September 2019 Glasgow Preview Tasting Glasgow
    Price
    £37.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Glasgow Preview Tasting
  5. Friday 27 September 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  6. Saturday 28 September 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  7. Sunday 29 September 2019 The founder's Choice - Spirits Inn - Beringen Beringen (Belgium)
    Price
    £0.00
    50 Left View »  The founder's Choice - Spirits Inn - Beringen
  8. Thursday 03 October 2019 Outturn Preview - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 1 Left View »  Outturn Preview - October
  9. Saturday 05 October 2019 Cheese and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    11 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - October
  10. Monday 07 October 2019 Steak and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - October
  11. Monday 14 October 2019 Winter-Warmer Cocktails - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Winter-Warmer Cocktails - October
  12. Monday 21 October 2019 Oyster and Islay Tasting - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    30 Left View »  Oyster and Islay Tasting - October
  13. Wednesday 23 October 2019 ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    30 Left View »  ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS
  14. Thursday 31 October 2019 Outturn Preview - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    20 Left View »  Outturn Preview - November
  15. Saturday 02 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    21 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1
  16. Monday 04 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    24 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 1
  17. Saturday 09 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 8 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2
  18. Monday 11 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    24 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 2
  19. Friday 22 November 2019 Clydeside Distillery Tasting Event Glasgow
    Price
    £32.00
    40 Left View »  Clydeside Distillery Tasting Event
  20. Thursday 28 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    37 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  21. Friday 29 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    27 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  22. Saturday 30 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    34 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  23. Thursday 05 December 2019 Outturn Preview - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    21 Left View »  Outturn Preview - December
  24. Saturday 07 December 2019 Cheese and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    20 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - December
  25. Monday 09 December 2019 Steak and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    18 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - December
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube