This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Monday 23 September 2019 Last Chance Saloon - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    23 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon - September
  2. Wednesday 25 September 2019 Whisky Giganten - Munich - NEW LOCATION Munich (Germany)
    Price
    £35.00
    Only 2 Left View »  Whisky Giganten - Munich - NEW LOCATION
  3. Friday 27 September 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  4. Saturday 28 September 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  5. Saturday 28 September 2019 Whisky Giganten - Fuerth Fuerth (Germany)
    Price
    £35.00
    21 Left View »  Whisky Giganten - Fuerth
  6. Thursday 03 October 2019 Outturn Preview - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 6 Left View »  Outturn Preview - October
  7. Saturday 05 October 2019 Cheese and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    15 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - October
  8. Monday 14 October 2019 Winter-Warmer Cocktails - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Winter-Warmer Cocktails - October
  9. Thursday 31 October 2019 Outturn Preview - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    20 Left View »  Outturn Preview - November
  10. Saturday 02 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    22 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1
  11. Saturday 09 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 8 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2
  12. Saturday 23 November 2019 December Outturn Tasting - Fuerth Fuerth (Germany)
    Price
    £35.00
    20 Left View »  December Outturn Tasting - Fuerth
  13. Thursday 28 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    37 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  14. Friday 29 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    27 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  15. Saturday 30 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    34 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  16. Thursday 05 December 2019 Outturn Preview - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    21 Left View »  Outturn Preview - December
  17. Saturday 07 December 2019 Cheese and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    20 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - December
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube