This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Wednesday 16 October 2019 The founder's choice Tasting - Gothenburg Göteborg (Sweden)
    Price
    £0.00
    30 Left View »  The founder's choice Tasting - Gothenburg
  2. Wednesday 16 October 2019 YOUR FAVOURITES: MEMBER TAKEOVER - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 0 Left View »  YOUR FAVOURITES: MEMBER TAKEOVER - October
  3. Tuesday 22 October 2019 Burger and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    20 Left View »  Burger and Whisky - October
  4. Wednesday 23 October 2019 ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    19 Left View »  ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS
  5. Saturday 26 October 2019 Sheffield Preview Tasting Sheffield
    Price
    £37.00
    Only 4 Left View »  Sheffield Preview Tasting
  6. Monday 28 October 2019 Last Chance Saloon - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    22 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon - October
  7. Tuesday 29 October 2019 HALLOWEEN COCKTAILS - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 9 Left View »  HALLOWEEN COCKTAILS - October
  8. Thursday 31 October 2019 Outturn Preview - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 2 Left View »  Outturn Preview - November
  9. Saturday 02 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 7 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1
  10. Monday 04 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    20 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 1
  11. Tuesday 05 November 2019 Speed Draming Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Speed Draming
  12. Wednesday 06 November 2019 November Big List Tasting - Gothenburg Göteborg (Sweden)
    Price
    £0.00
    50 Left View »  November Big List Tasting - Gothenburg
  13. Saturday 09 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 1 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2
  14. Sunday 10 November 2019 November Outturn Tasting - Amsterdam Amsterdam (Netherlands)
    Price
    £35.00
    Only 1 Left View »  November Outturn Tasting - Amsterdam
  15. Monday 11 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    14 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 2
  16. Tuesday 12 November 2019 The delight of cask finish! Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  The delight of cask finish!
  17. Monday 18 November 2019 The November Spice - Cocktail Workshop Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 10 Left View »  The November Spice - Cocktail Workshop
  18. Wednesday 20 November 2019 Last Chance Saloon November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon November
  19. Monday 25 November 2019 The hidden gems of November outturn! Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  The hidden gems of November outturn!
  20. Wednesday 27 November 2019 November Big List Tasting - Stockholm Stockholm (Sweden)
    Price
    £0.00
    30 Left View »  November Big List Tasting - Stockholm
  21. Thursday 28 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    37 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  22. Friday 29 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    Only 9 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  23. Saturday 30 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    Only 8 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  24. Saturday 30 November 2019 St. Andrews Day Party Greville Street London
    Price
    £20.00
    24 Left View »  St. Andrews Day Party
  25. Thursday 05 December 2019 Outturn Preview - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    15 Left View »  Outturn Preview - December
  26. Saturday 07 December 2019 Cheese and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    17 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - December
  27. Monday 09 December 2019 Steak and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    12 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - December
  28. Tuesday 10 December 2019 Advent Calendar Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Advent Calendar
  29. Monday 16 December 2019 Last Chance Saloon December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon December
  30. Tuesday 17 December 2019 'Twas the dram before Christmas… Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  'Twas the dram before Christmas…
  31. Friday 20 December 2019 Christmas gift to our members Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    24 Left View »  Christmas gift to our members
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube