• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  For the Love of Whisky; Member Takeover with Gavin Love and Ryan Notz

    For the Love of Whisky; Member Takeover with Gavin Love and Ryan Notz

    £39.00
    0 places left
    Tuesday 18 February 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  In the mood for Whisky - Stuttgart

    In the mood for Whisky - Stuttgart

    £35.00
    9 places left
    Sunday 23 February 2020
    Stuttgart (Germany)
  •  Whisky and Truffle, as a couple!

    Whisky and Truffle, as a couple!

    £60.00
    21 places left
    Monday 24 February 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  In the mood for Whisky - Berlin

    In the mood for Whisky - Berlin

    £35.00
    19 places left
    Wednesday 26 February 2020
    Berlin (Germany)
  •  Whisky & Mood - Dundee

    Whisky & Mood - Dundee

    £39.00
    15 places left
    Friday 28 February 2020
    Dundee
  •  Whisky & Mood - Brighton - NEW VENUE

    Whisky & Mood - Brighton - NEW VENUE

    £39.00
    27 places left
    Friday 28 February 2020
    Brighton
  •  Outturn Preview - March

    Outturn Preview - March

    £33.00
    1 places left
    Thursday 05 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Cheese and Whisky  - March

    Cheese and Whisky - March

    £39.00
    19 places left
    Saturday 07 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Steak and Whisky - March

    Steak and Whisky - March

    £50.00
    10 places left
    Monday 09 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    24 places left
    Wednesday 11 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Oysters and Whisky 

    Oysters and Whisky 

    £50.00
    23 places left
    Monday 16 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  St. Patrick's Day Tasting - Whisky and Food Pairing 

    St. Patrick's Day Tasting - Whisky and Food Pairing 

    £50.00
    24 places left
    Tuesday 17 March 2020
    Greville Street London