• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Danish Cheese Night

    Danish Cheese Night

    £39.00
    0 places left
    Tuesday 14 April 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Exotic Fruit and Grain Whisky Pairing

    Exotic Fruit and Grain Whisky Pairing

    £39.00
    0 places left
    Wednesday 15 April 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Last Chance Drams

    Last Chance Drams

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Monday 20 April 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Burger and Whisky

    Burger and Whisky

    £39.00
    0 places left
    Monday 27 April 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Wednesday 13 May 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  SMWS May Tasting - Stockholm

    SMWS May Tasting - Stockholm

    FREE
    Thursday 28 May 2020
    Stockholm (Sweden)
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Wednesday 10 June 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Wednesday 08 July 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Wednesday 12 August 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Wednesday 09 September 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Wednesday 14 October 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Wednesday 11 November 2020
    Greville Street London