• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  In the mood for Whisky - Stuttgart

    In the mood for Whisky - Stuttgart

    £35.00
    9 places left
    Sunday 23 February 2020
    Stuttgart (Germany)
  •  In the mood for Whisky - Berlin

    In the mood for Whisky - Berlin

    £35.00
    19 places left
    Wednesday 26 February 2020
    Berlin (Germany)
  •  In the mood for Whisky - Cologne

    In the mood for Whisky - Cologne

    £35.00
    24 places left
    Tuesday 03 March 2020
    Cologne (Germany)
  •  In the mood for Whisky - Frankfurt

    In the mood for Whisky - Frankfurt

    £35.00
    27 places left
    Wednesday 04 March 2020
    Frankfurt (Germany)
  •  Whisky Time - Frankfurt 13-14. March

    Whisky Time - Frankfurt 13-14. March

    FREE
    0 places left
    Saturday 14 March 2020
    Frankfurt (Germany)
  •  Step into spring - Stuttgart

    Step into spring - Stuttgart

    £35.00
    20 places left
    Sunday 22 March 2020
    Stuttgart (Germany)
  •  Step into spring - Amsterdam

    Step into spring - Amsterdam

    £35.00
    20 places left
    Sunday 22 March 2020
    Amsterdam (Netherlands)
  •  Step into spring - Malmo

    Step into spring - Malmo

    FREE
    25 places left
    Thursday 26 March 2020
    Malmö (Sweden)
  •  Step into spring - Frankfurt

    Step into spring - Frankfurt

    £35.00
    30 places left
    Sunday 29 March 2020
    Frankfurt (Germany)
  •  SMWS April Tasting - Malmo

    SMWS April Tasting - Malmo

    FREE
    25 places left
    Thursday 23 April 2020
    Malmö (Sweden)
  •  SMWS May Tasting - Malmo

    SMWS May Tasting - Malmo

    FREE
    25 places left
    Thursday 28 May 2020
    Malmö (Sweden)