This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Wednesday 20 November 2019 Welcome to the Society The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    Only 6 Left View »  Welcome to the Society
  2. Thursday 21 November 2019 The Vaults: Blind Tasting The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £35.00
    20 Left View »  The Vaults: Blind Tasting
  3. Monday 25 November 2019 Distillery Visit - Bruichladdich The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £35.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Distillery Visit - Bruichladdich
  4. Tuesday 26 November 2019 FREE EVENT: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Ali Affleck The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £0.00
    Only 0 Left View »  FREE EVENT: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Ali Affleck
  5. Thursday 28 November 2019 The Vaults: Novembrrr - Winter Warmers The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  The Vaults: Novembrrr - Winter Warmers
  6. Friday 29 November 2019 Newcastle Preview Tasting Newcastle
    Price
    £37.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Newcastle Preview Tasting
  7. Monday 02 December 2019 The Vaults:(DEC) Outturn Preview Members Tasting The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £40.00
    Only 0 Left View »  The Vaults:(DEC) Outturn Preview Members Tasting
  8. Tuesday 03 December 2019 FREE EVENT: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Ali Affleck The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £0.00
    Only 0 Left View »  FREE EVENT: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Ali Affleck
  9. Thursday 05 December 2019 The Vaults: Smokey all the way The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £50.00
    22 Left View »  The Vaults: Smokey all the way
  10. Friday 06 December 2019 Christmas Shopping Liverpool Liverpool
    Price
    £20.00
    29 Left View »  Christmas Shopping Liverpool
  11. Monday 09 December 2019 THE VAULTS: Distillery Visit - Glenmorangie The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £35.00
    43 Left View »  THE VAULTS: Distillery Visit - Glenmorangie
  12. Tuesday 10 December 2019 FREE EVENTS: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Sam Gillespie & Friends The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £0.00
    Only 0 Left View »  FREE EVENTS: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Sam Gillespie & Friends
  13. Monday 16 December 2019 The Vaults: SMWS Christmas Quiz The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    37 Left View »  The Vaults: SMWS Christmas Quiz
  14. Tuesday 17 December 2019 FREE EVENT: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Ali Affleck The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £0.00
    Only 0 Left View »  FREE EVENT: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Ali Affleck
  15. Thursday 19 December 2019 The Vaults:Twas the dram before Christmas The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £40.00
    13 Left View »  The Vaults:Twas the dram before Christmas
  16. Sunday 29 December 2019 The Vaults:Meat & Malt, (Coos & Booze) - Steak night The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £40.00
    Only 6 Left View »  The Vaults:Meat & Malt, (Coos & Booze) - Steak night
  17. Monday 30 December 2019 The Vaults:(JAN) Outturn Preview Members Tasting The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £35.00
    32 Left View »  The Vaults:(JAN) Outturn Preview Members Tasting
  18. Tuesday 31 December 2019 The Vaults: Hogmanay! The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £125.00
    30 Left View »  The Vaults: Hogmanay!
  19. Thursday 23 January 2020 Vaults: Burns Night - 'A glass o' whisky punch wi' honest men!' The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £59.00
    25 Left View »  Vaults: Burns Night - 'A glass o' whisky punch wi' honest men!'
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube