This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Wednesday 18 December 2019 Old and Rare Tasting - Hamburg Hamburg (Germany)
    Price
    £49.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Old and Rare Tasting - Hamburg
  2. Monday 09 December 2019 Steak and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - December
  3. Tuesday 10 December 2019 Advent Calendar Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    18 Left View »  Advent Calendar
  4. Wednesday 11 December 2019 Xmas Party Time - Paris Paris (France)
    Price
    £44.00
    Only 5 Left View »  Xmas Party Time - Paris
  5. Thursday 12 December 2019 Xmas Party Time - Paris - CANCELLED Paris (France)
    Price
    £49.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Xmas Party Time - Paris - CANCELLED
  6. Monday 16 December 2019 Last Chance Saloon December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    18 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon December
  7. Tuesday 17 December 2019 'Twas the dram before Christmas… Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    16 Left View »  'Twas the dram before Christmas…
  8. Friday 20 December 2019 Christmas gift to our members Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    12 Left View »  Christmas gift to our members
  9. Thursday 09 January 2020 Outturn Preview - January Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Outturn Preview - January
  10. Saturday 11 January 2020 Cheese & Whisky - January Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    24 Left View »  Cheese & Whisky - January
  11. Monday 13 January 2020 Steak and Whisky - January Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    24 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - January
  12. Friday 24 January 2020 Burns Night Celebrations Greville Street Greville Street London
    Price
    £90.00
    36 Left View »  Burns Night Celebrations Greville Street
  13. Saturday 25 January 2020 Burns Night with the SMWS - Newcastle Newcastle
    Price
    £35.00
    37 Left View »  Burns Night with the SMWS - Newcastle
  14. Saturday 25 January 2020 Burns Night aboard The Golden Hinde Greville Street London
    Price
    £60.00
    49 Left View »  Burns Night aboard The Golden Hinde
  15. Saturday 25 April 2020 Whiskykreuzfahrt am Wörthersee – Klagenfurt Klagenfurt (Austria)
    Price
    £35.00
    17 Left View »  Whiskykreuzfahrt am Wörthersee – Klagenfurt
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube