This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Wednesday 23 October 2019 ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    18 Left View »  ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS
  2. Thursday 24 October 2019 Whisky and Autumn beer pairing - Groningen Groningen (Netherlands)
    Price
    £49.00
    17 Left View »  Whisky and Autumn beer pairing - Groningen
  3. Friday 25 October 2019 November Outturn Tasting - Hamburg Hamburg (Germany)
    Price
    £39.00
    25 Left View »  November Outturn Tasting - Hamburg
  4. Monday 28 October 2019 Last Chance Saloon - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    22 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon - October
  5. Tuesday 29 October 2019 HALLOWEEN COCKTAILS - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 9 Left View »  HALLOWEEN COCKTAILS - October
  6. Thursday 31 October 2019 Outturn Preview - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Outturn Preview - November
  7. Saturday 02 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 5 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1
  8. Monday 04 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    16 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 1
  9. Tuesday 05 November 2019 Speed Draming Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Speed Draming
  10. Wednesday 06 November 2019 Whisky & Cigar Tasting Greville Street London
    Price
    £65.00
    30 Left View »  Whisky & Cigar Tasting
  11. Saturday 09 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2
  12. Monday 11 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    Only 8 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 2
  13. Tuesday 12 November 2019 The delight of extra maturation! Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  The delight of extra maturation!
  14. Monday 18 November 2019 The November Spice - Cocktail Workshop Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 10 Left View »  The November Spice - Cocktail Workshop
  15. Wednesday 20 November 2019 Last Chance Saloon November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon November
  16. Monday 25 November 2019 The hidden gems of November outturn! Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  The hidden gems of November outturn!
  17. Friday 29 November 2019 Dundee Preview Tasting Dundee
    Price
    £37.00
    31 Left View »  Dundee Preview Tasting
  18. Saturday 30 November 2019 St. Andrews Day Party Greville Street London
    Price
    £20.00
    24 Left View »  St. Andrews Day Party
  19. Thursday 05 December 2019 Outturn Preview - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 9 Left View »  Outturn Preview - December
  20. Saturday 07 December 2019 Cheese and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    17 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - December
  21. Monday 09 December 2019 Steak and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    12 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - December
  22. Tuesday 10 December 2019 Advent Calendar Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Advent Calendar
  23. Monday 16 December 2019 Last Chance Saloon December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon December
  24. Tuesday 17 December 2019 'Twas the dram before Christmas… Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  'Twas the dram before Christmas…
  25. Friday 20 December 2019 Christmas gift to our members Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    24 Left View »  Christmas gift to our members
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube