This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Monday 23 September 2019 Last Chance Saloon - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    21 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon - September
  2. Tuesday 24 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  3. Wednesday 25 September 2019 Explore Islay - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    21 Left View »  Explore Islay - September
  4. Wednesday 25 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    Only 6 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  5. Thursday 26 September 2019 QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    Only 0 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting
  6. Saturday 28 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Saturday Treat Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £30.00
    Only 8 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Saturday Treat
  7. Saturday 28 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Steak and Whisky Tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £30.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Steak and Whisky Tasting
  8. Tuesday 01 October 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  9. Wednesday 02 October 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  10. Thursday 03 October 2019 Outturn Preview - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Outturn Preview - October
  11. Saturday 05 October 2019 Cheese and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    11 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - October
  12. Monday 07 October 2019 Steak and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - October
  13. Tuesday 08 October 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  14. Wednesday 09 October 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  15. Friday 11 October 2019 QUEEN STREET: Freaky Friday tasting! Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    Only 10 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Freaky Friday tasting!
  16. Monday 14 October 2019 Winter-Warmer Cocktails - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Winter-Warmer Cocktails - October
  17. Tuesday 15 October 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  18. Friday 18 October 2019 QUEEN STREET: SMWS Meets Mark Davidson Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 8 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: SMWS Meets Mark Davidson
  19. Monday 21 October 2019 Oyster and Islay Tasting - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    30 Left View »  Oyster and Islay Tasting - October
  20. Tuesday 22 October 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  21. Wednesday 23 October 2019 ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    30 Left View »  ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS
  22. Friday 25 October 2019 QUEEN STREET: Stories from our founder Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £30.00
    15 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Stories from our founder
  23. Tuesday 29 October 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  24. Thursday 31 October 2019 Outturn Preview - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    18 Left View »  Outturn Preview - November
  25. Thursday 31 October 2019 QUEEN STREET: HALLOWEEN NIGHT " A toast to the spirits of the regions" Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £35.00
    14 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: HALLOWEEN NIGHT " A toast to the spirits of the regions"
  26. Saturday 02 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    21 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1
  27. Monday 04 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    24 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 1
  28. Saturday 09 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 8 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2
  29. Monday 11 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    24 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 2
  30. Thursday 05 December 2019 Outturn Preview - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    21 Left View »  Outturn Preview - December
  31. Saturday 07 December 2019 Cheese and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    20 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - December
  32. Monday 09 December 2019 Steak and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    18 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - December
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube