This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Saturday 25 January 2020 Burns Night with the SMWS - Newcastle Newcastle
    Price
    £35.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Burns Night with the SMWS - Newcastle
  2. Wednesday 29 January 2020 Oh süßes Schottland! - Berlin Berlin (Germany)
    Price
    £35.00
    15 Left View »  Oh süßes Schottland! - Berlin
  3. Saturday 01 February 2020 QUEEN STREET: Saturday warm up! Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £30.00
    Only 10 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Saturday warm up!
  4. Thursday 06 February 2020 QUEEN STREET: (Feb) Outturn preview tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £35.00
    18 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: (Feb) Outturn preview tasting
  5. Friday 07 February 2020 QUEEN STREET: Sense the mood Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £39.00
    18 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Sense the mood
  6. Saturday 08 February 2020 QUEEN STREET: Saturday warm up! Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £30.00
    Only 10 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Saturday warm up!
  7. Friday 14 February 2020 QUEEN STREET: All you need is love... and whisky! Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £30.00
    Only 7 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: All you need is love... and whisky!
  8. Saturday 15 February 2020 QUEEN STREET: Saturday warm up! Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £30.00
    Only 6 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Saturday warm up!
  9. Friday 21 February 2020 QUEEN STREET: SMWS meets Zen of Whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £39.00
    30 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: SMWS meets Zen of Whisky
  10. Saturday 22 February 2020 QUEEN STREET: Saturday warm up! Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £30.00
    Only 7 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Saturday warm up!
  11. Wednesday 26 February 2020 Whisky & Mood - Berlin Berlin (Germany)
    Price
    £35.00
    25 Left View »  Whisky & Mood - Berlin
  12. Saturday 29 February 2020 QUEEN STREET: Saturday warm up! Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £30.00
    Only 10 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Saturday warm up!
  13. Thursday 05 March 2020 QUEEN STREET: (March) Outturn preview tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £35.00
    20 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: (March) Outturn preview tasting
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube