• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  VAULTS: Tomatin Distillery Visit

    VAULTS: Tomatin Distillery Visit

    £35.00
    4 places left
    Monday 06 April 2020
    The Vaults Edinburgh
  •  FREE EVENTS: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Siannie & Tara

    FREE EVENTS: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Siannie & Tara

    FREE
    Tuesday 07 April 2020
    The Vaults Edinburgh
  •  Whisky Kitchen - Paris Mersea - Cancelled

    Whisky Kitchen - Paris Mersea - Cancelled

    £29.00
    25 places left
    Thursday 09 April 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  Father's Day in the Members Room - Call 0131 554 3451 to book

    Father's Day in the Members Room - Call 0131 554 3451 to book

    FREE
    Sunday 12 April 2020
    The Vaults Edinburgh
  •  FREE EVENT: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Ali Affleck

    FREE EVENT: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Ali Affleck

    FREE
    Tuesday 14 April 2020
    The Vaults Edinburgh
  •  VAULTS: Make it Grain!

    VAULTS: Make it Grain!

    £35.00
    2 places left
    Thursday 16 April 2020
    The Vaults Edinburgh
  •  FREE EVENTS: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Sam Gillespie & Friends

    FREE EVENTS: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Sam Gillespie & Friends

    FREE
    Tuesday 21 April 2020
    The Vaults Edinburgh
  •  VAULTS: Scran & Drams (Whisky & Food Pairing)

    VAULTS: Scran & Drams (Whisky & Food Pairing)

    £60.00
    0 places left
    Thursday 23 April 2020
    The Vaults Edinburgh
  •  VAULTS: Outturn Preview Members Tasting (May)

    VAULTS: Outturn Preview Members Tasting (May)

    £35.00
    2 places left
    Monday 27 April 2020
    The Vaults Edinburgh
  •  FREE EVENT: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Ali Affleck

    FREE EVENT: Music & Malts Live @ the Vaults - Ali Affleck

    FREE
    Tuesday 28 April 2020
    The Vaults Edinburgh
  •  The Vaults:Meat & Malt, (Coos & Booze) - Steak night

    The Vaults:Meat & Malt, (Coos & Booze) - Steak night

    £35.00
    3 places left
    Thursday 30 April 2020
    The Vaults Edinburgh