• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Whisky and cocktail - Paris

    Whisky and cocktail - Paris

    £29.00
    7 places left
    Wednesday 26 February 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  Step into spring - Paris Mersea

    Step into spring - Paris Mersea

    £29.00
    18 places left
    Tuesday 03 March 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  Outturn Preview - March

    Outturn Preview - March

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Thursday 05 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Cheese and Whisky  - March

    Cheese and Whisky - March

    £39.00
    13 places left
    Saturday 07 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  St. Patricks's Day - Stadl/Mur

    St. Patricks's Day - Stadl/Mur

    £35.00
    23 places left
    Friday 20 March 2020
    Stadl / Mur (Austria)
  •  Step into spring - Amsterdam

    Step into spring - Amsterdam

    £35.00
    15 places left
    Sunday 22 March 2020
    Amsterdam (Netherlands)
  •  Burger and Whisky

    Burger and Whisky

    £39.00
    21 places left
    Tuesday 31 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Outturn Preview - April

    Outturn Preview - April

    £33.00
    15 places left
    Thursday 02 April 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  SMWS June Tasting - Fuerth

    SMWS June Tasting - Fuerth

    £35.00
    25 places left
    Saturday 27 June 2020
    Fuerth (Germany)
  •  SMWS September Tasting - Fuerth

    SMWS September Tasting - Fuerth

    £35.00
    25 places left
    Saturday 26 September 2020
    Fuerth (Germany)
  •  SMWS December Tasting - Fuerth

    SMWS December Tasting - Fuerth

    £35.00
    25 places left
    Saturday 12 December 2020
    Fuerth (Germany)