This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Tuesday 23 July 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    11 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  2. Tuesday 23 July 2019 Ice Cream and Whisky - July Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  Ice Cream and Whisky - July
  3. Wednesday 24 July 2019 Summer Flavours and Strawberries & Cream July Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    21 Left View »  Summer Flavours and Strawberries & Cream July
  4. Wednesday 24 July 2019 Whisky & Beer - Hamburg Hamburg (Germany)
    Price
    £50.00
    Only 5 Left View »  Whisky & Beer - Hamburg
  5. Saturday 27 July 2019 Whisky & Beer - Stuttgart Stuttgart (Germany)
    Price
    £44.00
    13 Left View »  Whisky & Beer - Stuttgart
  6. Tuesday 30 July 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    Only 9 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  7. Thursday 01 August 2019 Whisky & Bière - Nice Nice (France)
    Price
    £39.00
    20 Left View »  Whisky & Bière - Nice
  8. Friday 02 August 2019 Whisky & Beer - Stadl/Mur Stadl / Mur (Austria)
    Price
    £29.00
    23 Left View »  Whisky & Beer - Stadl/Mur
  9. Friday 02 August 2019 Whisky & Beer - Kiel Kiel (Germany)
    Price
    £44.00
    18 Left View »  Whisky & Beer - Kiel
  10. Saturday 03 August 2019 Cheese and Whisky - August Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    17 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - August
  11. Monday 05 August 2019 Steak and Whisky - August Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    21 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - August
  12. Wednesday 07 August 2019 Whisky & Bière - Paris Paris (France)
    Price
    £32.00
    25 Left View »  Whisky & Bière - Paris
  13. Wednesday 14 August 2019 Whisky & Beer - Gothenburg Göteborg (Sweden)
    Price
    £0.00
    30 Left View »  Whisky & Beer - Gothenburg
  14. Wednesday 21 August 2019 Ice Cream and Whisky - August Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    23 Left View »  Ice Cream and Whisky - August
  15. Thursday 22 August 2019 Whisky & Beer - Stockholm Stockholm (Sweden)
    Price
    £0.00
    30 Left View »  Whisky & Beer - Stockholm
  16. Saturday 24 August 2019 Rugby Lunch & Tasting Scotland V Georgia Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £45.00
    28 Left View »  Rugby Lunch & Tasting Scotland V Georgia
  17. Thursday 29 August 2019 *EXCLUSIVE* Whisky Meets Italy Tasting and Supper Greville Street London
    Price
    £70.00
    20 Left View »  *EXCLUSIVE* Whisky Meets Italy Tasting and Supper
  18. Monday 02 September 2019 THE GATHERING - Leith whisky & food pairing The Vaults Edinburgh
    Price
    £35.00
    45 Left View »  THE GATHERING - Leith whisky & food pairing
  19. Tuesday 03 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  20. Friday 06 September 2019 Whisky & Burger - Steyr Steyr (Austria)
    Price
    £29.00
    20 Left View »  Whisky & Burger - Steyr
  21. Tuesday 10 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  22. Tuesday 17 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  23. Wednesday 18 September 2019 September Outturn Tasting - Gothenburg Göteborg (Sweden)
    Price
    £0.00
    30 Left View »  September Outturn Tasting - Gothenburg
  24. Tuesday 24 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  25. Wednesday 16 October 2019 October Outturn Tasting - Gothenburg Göteborg (Sweden)
    Price
    £0.00
    30 Left View »  October Outturn Tasting - Gothenburg
  26. Thursday 24 October 2019 Whisky and Autumn beer pairing - Groningen Groningen (Netherlands)
    Price
    £49.00
    20 Left View »  Whisky and Autumn beer pairing - Groningen
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube