• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  SMWS November Tasting - Vasteras

    SMWS November Tasting - Vasteras

    FREE
    Tuesday 24 November 2020
    Vasteras (Sweden)
  •  Open Whisky - Hannover 30-31 October

    Open Whisky - Hannover 30-31 October

    FREE
    Saturday 31 October 2020
    Hannover (Germany)
  •  SMWS October Tasting - Vasteras

    SMWS October Tasting - Vasteras

    FREE
    Tuesday 27 October 2020
    Vasteras (Sweden)
  •  Whisky & Jazz Brunch - Mariazell

    Whisky & Jazz Brunch - Mariazell

    £20.00
    30 places left
    Sunday 25 October 2020
    Mariazell (Austria)
  •  Jubiläumsveranstaltung - Mariazell

    Jubiläumsveranstaltung - Mariazell

    £42.00
    24 places left
    Saturday 24 October 2020
    Mariazell (Austria)
  •  Whisky Messe light - Salzburg

    Whisky Messe light - Salzburg

    £35.00
    30 places left
    Friday 16 October 2020
    Salzburg (Austria)
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    10 places left
    Wednesday 14 October 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Whisky, Spirits & More - Graz 2-3. Oktober - NEW DATE

    Whisky, Spirits & More - Graz 2-3. Oktober - NEW DATE

    FREE
    Saturday 03 October 2020
    Graz (Austria)
  •  Sheffield Welcome Back Tasting

    Sheffield Welcome Back Tasting

    £30.00
    20 places left
    Thursday 24 September 2020
    Sheffield
  •  SMWS September Tasting - Vasteras

    SMWS September Tasting - Vasteras

    FREE
    Tuesday 22 September 2020
    Vasteras (Sweden)
  •  Come together - Linz

    Come together - Linz

    £35.00
    24 places left
    Friday 18 September 2020
    Linz (Austria)
  •  Aufsteirern mit Whisky - Stadl an der Mur

    Aufsteirern mit Whisky - Stadl an der Mur

    £35.00
    25 places left
    Friday 11 September 2020
    Stadl / Mur (Austria)