account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube
This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

Livraison

Nous utilisons DHL pour livrer notre whisky, pour leur service de livraison de renommée mondiale. Si vous demandez une livraison à l'adresse où vous résidez et entrez un numéro de portable durant le paiement, vous pourrez recevoir des alertes par SMS et communiquer directement avec DHL pour ré-organiser les détails spécifiques de la livraison.

Nos livraisons se font durant les heures ouvrables, du Lundi au Vendredi et pour nous permettre deffectuer une livraison rapide, nos courriers nécessiteront une signature à la livraison des colis.

Comme nos partenaires ne peuvent pas livrer aux adresses CEDEX (PO boxes), veuillez vous assurer que vous avez fourni une adresse complète et valide. Les commandes sans adresse postale complète seront retenues jusqu'à ce qu'une adresse complète soit fournie.

Les commandes sont généralement expédiées sous 48 heures une fois la commande reçue, et la livraison aux adresses en UE peut prendre jusqu'à 14 jours, cependant nous ne sommes pas en mesure de garantir le temps nécessaire à la réalisation des services de nos courriers car lesdits services peuvent être affectés par des circonstances en dehors de notre contrôle telles que des intempéries ou des grèves.

Nouvelles bouteilles: nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous accorder deux ou trois semaines pour la livraison. Toutes nos excuses pour ce retard.

Livraison au R.-U.

Les livraisons sur l'île principale du R.-U. et en Irlande du Nord sont GRATUITES* pour les membres profitant de l'offre Free Standard Delivery Offer.

La livraison de nos Packs de Bienvenue aux Membres coûte £8 pour l'île principale du R.-U. et en Irlande du Nord et coûte le prix normal dans les autres pays.

Il y a un surcoût de £6 pour les adresses rurales isolées dans tous les pays. Pour faire une recherche ou télécharger la liste des Codes postaux isolés (Remote Area Postcodes de DHL), cliquez ici.

*A l'exception du Pack de Bienvenue (Membership Welcome Pack), d'autres modalités et conditions s'appliquent cliquez ici pour plus de détails

CountryLivraison Membre normaleLivraison membre Code postal isolé
G.-B. GRATUIT* £6.00

Etant donné les différences de règlementation imposées par les courriers, organes législatifs ou de l'aviation concernant le transport national et international d'alcool, gardez à l'esprit qu'il ne pourrait pas être possible d'expédier des commandes de plus de 10 litres vers les Îles Anglo-Normandes, les Highlands, les Îles écossaises, l'ïle de Man, l'Île de Scilly et l'Irlande du Nord.

Livraison Internationale

En plus du R.-U. et de l'Irlande du Nord, nous livrons également nos produits dans les pays européens suivants:

Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Croatie, Chypre, République Tchèque, Estonie, Finlande, France,Allemagne, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovenie, Espagne, Suède

Notez que les livraisons en Espagne ne peuvent se faire qu'aux adresses sur la partie continentale.

Douanes et Droits à l'Importation

Tous les prix affichés sur www.smws.com sont en Livres Sterling (£ ; GBP) et tombent sous le coup des taxes britanniques. Le prix de tout produit envoyé à une adresse en Union européenne (UE) tombe sous le coup de la Taxe sur la Valeur Ajoutée (TVA) ainsi que les accises sur l’alcool du Royaume-Uni. Cette règle s’applique à tous les pays de l’UE a l’exception de la Suède ou les taxes et la TVA britannique sur l’alcool seront remplacées par les taxes, la TVA ainsi que les autres règles en vigueur en Suède et s’appliquant au produit suivant la vente.

Nous pouvons également expédier vers Singapour, ces livraisons ne seront pas soumises à la TVA ni aux accises britanniques sur l’alcool. Cependant, votre commande sera soumise aux taxes et accises locales, prélevés une fois que le colis arrive aux douanes.

Tout frais additionnel pour le passage des douanes relèvera de la responsabilité du destinataire du colis ; nous n’avons pas de contrôle sur ces frais et ne pouvons les prédire. Les règles des douanes varient énormément d’un pays à l’autre, il vous faudra donc contacter les douanes du pays où réside le destinataire du colis pour obtenir de plus amples informations.

Tout refus de payer les droits à l’importation et les taxes locales entrainera soit : une destruction du bien par les douanes, un renvoi du bien à l’envoyeur aux frais du destinataire d’origine (les couts seront déduits de tout remboursement dû).

Frais des Expéditions Internationales

Le coût des livraisons est calculé en fonction du poids volumétrique total des biens que vous commandez.

Une livraison normale est basée sur un poids maximal de 10kg (ce qui équivaut à hui bouteilles de 70cl de whisky). Il y aura une augmentation marginale progresive pour les livraisons au poids plus élevé qui seront facturées £1.20 par kg dans votre panier.

Il y a un coût additionnel pour les adresses rurales isolées dans tous le pays. Pour voir ou télécharger la liste des Codes Postaux Isolés ( Remote Area Postcodes) de DHL, cliquez ici.

Les prix affichés ci-dessous peuvent changer et le coût réel sera affiché au moment du paiement.

PaysLivraison Noramle MembreLivraison Rurale Isolée Membre
Belgique, Irlande, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas £8.00 £14.00
France, Allemagne £10.00 £16.00
Autriche, Finlande, Italie, Portugal, Espagne, Suède £12.00 £18.00
Bulgarie, Croatie, République Tchèque, Estonie, Hongrie, Pologne, Slovaquie, Slovenie £13.50 £19.50
Chypre, Grèce, Malte (par avion seulement) £19.50 £25.50
Lettonie £15.50 £21.50
Lituanie, Roumanie £16.00 £22.00

Pour plus d'informations sur nos Modalités et Conditions, Livraisons et Retours, veuillez lire notre page d'informations Modalités et Conditions. En cas de questions, notre équipe sera ravie de vous aider. Vous pouvez nous écrire à l'adresse courriel suivante sales@smws.com

Whisky for a Year Delivery

Whisky for a Year: 6 or 12 Panel picked bottles delivered throughout the year. More details about Whisky for a Year »

Whisky for a Year UK Delivery

Delivery to mainland UK and Northern Ireland is FREE* for members under our Free Standard Delivery Offer.

There is an additional £6 charge per delivery for remote rural addresses in any country. To search or download the list of Remote Area Postcodes from DHL, click here.

CountryBottle OptionStandard Member DeliveryRemote Area Member Delivery
Great Britain 6 Bottles FREE* £12.00
... 12 Bottles FREE* £24.00

International Whisky for a Year Delivery Charges

Delivery of Whisky for a Year outside mainland UK will be 3 bottles at a time; two 3-bottle deliveries for the 6-bottle option or four 3-bottle deliveries for the 12-bottle option. The first delivery will be on ordering, the rest spaced evenly throught the year; 6 months apart for the 6-bottle option and quarterly for the 12-bottle option.

There is an additional £6 charge per delivery for remote rural addresses in any country. To search or download the list of Remote Area Postcodes from DHL, click here.

CountryBottle OptionStandard Member DeliveryRemote Area Member Delivery
Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands 6 Bottles £16.00 £28.00
... 12 Bottles £32.00 £56.00
France, Germany 6 Bottles £20.00 £32.00
... 12 Bottles £40.00 £64.00
Austria, Finland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden 6 Bottles £24.00 £36.00
... 12 Bottles £48.00 £72.00
Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia 6 Bottles £27.00 £39.00
... 12 Bottles £54.00 £78.00
Cyprus, Greece, Malta (by air only) 6 Bottles £39.00 £51.00
... 12 Bottles £78.00 £102.00
Latvia 6 Bottles £31.00 £43.00
... 12 Bottles £62.00 £86.00
Lithuania, Romania 6 Bottles £32.00 £44.00
... 12 Bottles £64.00 £88.00

Pour plus d'informations sur nos Modalités et Conditions, Livraisons et Retours, veuillez lire notre page d'informations Modalités et Conditions. En cas de questions, notre équipe sera ravie de vous aider. Vous pouvez nous écrire à l'adresse courriel suivante sales@smws.com

account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketcirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1successsuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube
This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

Delivery

We use DHL to deliver our whisky due to the world class international delivery service they offer. If you request delivery to a residential address and enter a mobile number during the checkout process, you'll be able to receive text alerts for your delivery and communicate directly with our courier to re-organise the specifics of your delivery.

Our deliveries are made during normal business hours, Monday to Friday, and to ensure prompt delivery, our courier will require that the parcels are signed for.

As our delivery partners are currently unable to delivery to PO Boxes, please ensure you enter a full valid address. Orders without a full postal address will be held until a full address is provided.

Orders are usually processed within 48 hours of receipt and delivery to addresses within the EU can take up to 14 days, however we are unable to guarantee the timescale of the service provided by our couriers, as this may be affected by circumstances outwith our control, such adverse weather conditions or strikes.

UK Delivery

Delivery to mainland UK and Northern Ireland is FREE* for members under our Free Standard Delivery Offer.

Delivery of our Membership Welcome Pack costs £8 to UK Mainland and Northern Ireland addresses and is charged as normal in other countries.

*Excludes Membership Welcome Pack, further T&Cs apply click here for details

Due to differing rules imposed by couriers, legislative and aviation bodies regarding the national and international shipments of alcohol, please be aware that it is not possible to send orders exceeding 10 litres of liquid to Channel Islands, Highlands & Islands of Scotland, Isle of Man, Isle of Scilly and Northern Ireland.

International Delivery

In addition to the UK & Northern Ireland, we currently deliver to the following European countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden 

Please note that deliveries to Spain can only be made to mainland addresses.

Pricing and Customs & Import Duties

All prices on www.smws.com are displayed in GBP Sterling (£) and are subject to UK taxation. If we are sending products to an address within the European Union (EU), prices are subject to UK Value Added Tax (VAT) and alcohol duties. This applies to all countries that make up the EU except for Germany and Sweden where UK alcohol tax and VAT will be exchanged for local alcohol taxes and VAT or other sales tax following the sale.

Any additional charges for customs clearance must be borne by the recipient; we have no control over these charges and cannot predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country, so you will need to contact the recipient's local customs office for further information. 

Refusal to pay the local import duties and taxes will result in the goods either being: destroyed by customs; or returned to sender at the cost of the consignee (costs will be deducted from any refund owed).

International Delivery Charges

Delivery charges are calculated based on the total volumetric weight of the items you order.

The standard delivery charge is based on a maximum weight of 10kgs (which equates to 8 70cl bottles of whisky). There will be an incremental rate applied to heavier deliveries, which will be charged at £1.20 per additional full kilogram in your basket.

There is an additional charge for remote rural addresses in any country. To search or download the list of Remote Area Postcodes from DHL, click here.

Rates displayed below are subject to change and applicable charges will be displayed during the checkout process.

CountryStandard Member DeliveryRemote Area Member Delivery
Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands £8.00 £14.00
France, Germany £10.00 £16.00
Austria, Finland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden £12.00 £18.00
Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia £13.50 £19.50
Cyprus, Greece, Malta (by air only) £19.50 £25.50
Latvia £15.50 £21.50
Lithuania, Romania £16.00 £22.00

For more information on our Terms & Conditions, Delivery and Returns, please visit our Terms & Conditions information page. Should you have any queries, our team will be happy to help you. You can get in touch with them by sending your query to sales@smws.com

Whisky for a Year Delivery

Whisky for a Year: 6 or 12 Panel picked bottles delivered throughout the year. More details about Whisky for a Year »

Whisky for a Year UK Delivery

Delivery to mainland UK and Northern Ireland is FREE* for members under our Free Standard Delivery Offer.

There is an additional £6 charge per delivery for remote rural addresses in any country. To search or download the list of Remote Area Postcodes from DHL, click here.

CountryBottle OptionStandard Member DeliveryRemote Area Member Delivery
Great Britain 6 Bottles FREE* £12.00
... 12 Bottles FREE* £24.00

International Whisky for a Year Delivery Charges

Delivery of Whisky for a Year outside mainland UK will be 3 bottles at a time; two 3-bottle deliveries for the 6-bottle option or four 3-bottle deliveries for the 12-bottle option. The first delivery will be on ordering, the rest spaced evenly throught the year; 6 months apart for the 6-bottle option and quarterly for the 12-bottle option.

There is an additional £6 charge per delivery for remote rural addresses in any country. To search or download the list of Remote Area Postcodes from DHL, click here.

CountryBottle OptionStandard Member DeliveryRemote Area Member Delivery
Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands 6 Bottles £16.00 £28.00
... 12 Bottles £32.00 £56.00
France, Germany 6 Bottles £20.00 £32.00
... 12 Bottles £40.00 £64.00
Austria, Finland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden 6 Bottles £24.00 £36.00
... 12 Bottles £48.00 £72.00
Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia 6 Bottles £27.00 £39.00
... 12 Bottles £54.00 £78.00
Cyprus, Greece, Malta (by air only) 6 Bottles £39.00 £51.00
... 12 Bottles £78.00 £102.00
Latvia 6 Bottles £31.00 £43.00
... 12 Bottles £62.00 £86.00
Lithuania, Romania 6 Bottles £32.00 £44.00
... 12 Bottles £64.00 £88.00

For more information on our Terms & Conditions, Delivery and Returns, please visit our Terms & Conditions information page. Should you have any queries, our team will be happy to help you. You can get in touch with them by sending your query to sales@smws.com