• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    £25.00
    12 places left
    Tuesday 22 September 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  Sheffield Gathering Tasting

    Sheffield Gathering Tasting

    £30.00
    20 places left
    Thursday 24 September 2020
    Sheffield
  •  Leeds Members Tasting

    Leeds Members Tasting

    £30.00
    26 places left
    Friday 02 October 2020
    Leeds
  •  Whisky, Spirits & More - Graz 2-3. Oktober - NEW DATE

    Whisky, Spirits & More - Graz 2-3. Oktober - NEW DATE

    FREE
    Saturday 03 October 2020
    Graz (Austria)
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    10 places left
    Wednesday 14 October 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Whisky Messe light - Salzburg

    Whisky Messe light - Salzburg

    £35.00
    30 places left
    Friday 16 October 2020
    Salzburg (Austria)
  •  Jubiläumsveranstaltung - Mariazell

    Jubiläumsveranstaltung - Mariazell

    £42.00
    15 places left
    Saturday 24 October 2020
    Mariazell (Austria)
  •  Whisky & Jazz Brunch - Mariazell

    Whisky & Jazz Brunch - Mariazell

    £20.00
    26 places left
    Sunday 25 October 2020
    Mariazell (Austria)
  •  SMWS October Tasting - Vasteras

    SMWS October Tasting - Vasteras

    FREE
    Tuesday 27 October 2020
    Vasteras (Sweden)
  •  Open Whisky - Hannover 30-31 October

    Open Whisky - Hannover 30-31 October

    FREE
    Saturday 31 October 2020
    Hannover (Germany)
  •  SMWS November Tasting - Vasteras

    SMWS November Tasting - Vasteras

    FREE
    Tuesday 24 November 2020
    Vasteras (Sweden)