• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Whisky and cigare - Paris

    Whisky and cigare - Paris

    £65.00
    4 places left
    Monday 24 February 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  Whisky and Truffle, as a couple!

    Whisky and Truffle, as a couple!

    £60.00
    8 places left
    Monday 24 February 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Whisky and cocktail - Paris

    Whisky and cocktail - Paris

    £29.00
    9 places left
    Wednesday 26 February 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  Whisky & Mood - Leeds

    Whisky & Mood - Leeds

    £39.00
    23 places left
    Friday 28 February 2020
    Leeds
  •  The Village Whisky Fair - Nuremberg 29/02 and 1/03

    The Village Whisky Fair - Nuremberg 29/02 and 1/03

    FREE
    Sunday 01 March 2020
    Nuremberg (Germany)
  •  Step into spring - Paris Mersea

    Step into spring - Paris Mersea

    £29.00
    18 places left
    Tuesday 03 March 2020
    Paris (France)
  •  In the mood for Whisky - Frankfurt

    In the mood for Whisky - Frankfurt

    £35.00
    27 places left
    Wednesday 04 March 2020
    Frankfurt (Germany)
  •  Outturn Preview - March

    Outturn Preview - March

    £33.00
    0 places left
    Thursday 05 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Cheese and Whisky  - March

    Cheese and Whisky - March

    £39.00
    15 places left
    Saturday 07 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Steak and Whisky - March

    Steak and Whisky - March

    £50.00
    1 places left
    Monday 09 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    GREVILLE STREET: Welcome to the Society (new member tasting)

    £33.00
    22 places left
    Tuesday 10 March 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  Whisky Time - Frankfurt 13-14. March

    Whisky Time - Frankfurt 13-14. March

    FREE
    Saturday 14 March 2020
    Frankfurt (Germany)