• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    £25.00
    12 places left
    Tuesday 22 September 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    £25.00
    12 places left
    Tuesday 15 September 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    £25.00
    12 places left
    Tuesday 08 September 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  Stirling Gathering Tasting

    Stirling Gathering Tasting

    £30.00
    15 places left
    Friday 04 September 2020
    Stirling
  •  SMWS The Gathering - Malmo

    SMWS The Gathering - Malmo

    FREE
    Wednesday 02 September 2020
    Malmö (Sweden)
  •  QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    £25.00
    12 places left
    Tuesday 01 September 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  The German Gathering Warm-up - Frankfurt

    The German Gathering Warm-up - Frankfurt

    £35.00
    1 places left
    Sunday 30 August 2020
    Frankfurt (Germany)
  •  QUEEN STREET: Society masterclass

    QUEEN STREET: Society masterclass

    £45.00
    2 places left
    Saturday 29 August 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: The Light Side Vs. The Dark Side

    QUEEN STREET: The Light Side Vs. The Dark Side

    £45.00
    6 places left
    Friday 28 August 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Meat and Malt

    QUEEN STREET: Meat and Malt

    £30.00
    10 places left
    Wednesday 26 August 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    QUEEN STREET: Cheese and Whisky Tasting

    £25.00
    10 places left
    Tuesday 25 August 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Society masterclass

    QUEEN STREET: Society masterclass

    £45.00
    11 places left
    Saturday 22 August 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh