• English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  •  Whisky & Jazz Brunch - Mariazell

    Whisky & Jazz Brunch - Mariazell

    £20.00
    36 places left
    Sunday 25 October 2020
    Mariazell (Austria)
  •  Jubiläumsveranstaltung - Mariazell

    Jubiläumsveranstaltung - Mariazell

    £42.00
    32 places left
    Saturday 24 October 2020
    Mariazell (Austria)
  •  Mit der Whiskybahn unterwegs - Dresden

    Mit der Whiskybahn unterwegs - Dresden

    £47.00
    0 places left
    Saturday 29 August 2020
    Dresden (Germany)
  •  BATH STREET: Welcome to the Society, new members tasting

    BATH STREET: Welcome to the Society, new members tasting

    £20.00
    5 places left
    Friday 28 August 2020
    Bath Street Glasgow
  •  BATH STREET: SHERRY BABY

    BATH STREET: SHERRY BABY

    £30.00
    10 places left
    Wednesday 26 August 2020
    Bath Street Glasgow
  •  BATH STREET:  A PIRATES LIFE FOR ME, RUM TASTING

    BATH STREET: A PIRATES LIFE FOR ME, RUM TASTING

    £30.00
    10 places left
    Thursday 20 August 2020
    Bath Street Glasgow
  •  BATH STREET: SHERRY BABY

    BATH STREET: SHERRY BABY

    £30.00
    10 places left
    Wednesday 12 August 2020
    Bath Street Glasgow
  •  BATH STREET:  A PIRATES LIFE FOR ME, RUM TASTING

    BATH STREET: A PIRATES LIFE FOR ME, RUM TASTING

    £30.00
    10 places left
    Thursday 06 August 2020
    Bath Street Glasgow
  •  Le Mans - Tasting pack - Juillet

    Le Mans - Tasting pack - Juillet

    £32.00
    2 places left
    Friday 31 July 2020
    Le Mans (France)
  •  Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    Let's catch up! - Whisky Tasting

    £33.00
    10 places left
    Thursday 30 July 2020
    Greville Street London
  •  QUEEN STREET: The Wonders of Bourbon

    QUEEN STREET: The Wonders of Bourbon

    £30.00
    12 places left
    Thursday 30 July 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh
  •  QUEEN STREET: Whisky does not hurry (Vertical Tasting – Distillery 35)

    QUEEN STREET: Whisky does not hurry (Vertical Tasting – Distillery 35)

    £40.00
    12 places left
    Wednesday 29 July 2020
    Queen Street Edinburgh