This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Monday 14 October 2019 Winter-Warmer Cocktails - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 9 Left View »  Winter-Warmer Cocktails - October
  2. Wednesday 16 October 2019 YOUR FAVOURITES: MEMBER TAKEOVER - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 5 Left View »  YOUR FAVOURITES: MEMBER TAKEOVER - October
  3. Tuesday 22 October 2019 Burger and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    22 Left View »  Burger and Whisky - October
  4. Wednesday 23 October 2019 ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    20 Left View »  ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS
  5. Monday 28 October 2019 Last Chance Saloon - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    22 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon - October
  6. Tuesday 29 October 2019 HALLOWEEN COCKTAILS - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 9 Left View »  HALLOWEEN COCKTAILS - October
  7. Thursday 31 October 2019 Outturn Preview - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Outturn Preview - November
  8. Saturday 02 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 7 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1
  9. Tuesday 05 November 2019 Speed Draming Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Speed Draming
  10. Saturday 09 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2
  11. Monday 18 November 2019 The November Spice - Cocktail Workshop Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 10 Left View »  The November Spice - Cocktail Workshop
  12. Wednesday 20 November 2019 Last Chance Saloon November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon November
  13. Saturday 23 November 2019 December Outturn Tasting - Fuerth Fuerth (Germany)
    Price
    £35.00
    20 Left View »  December Outturn Tasting - Fuerth
  14. Thursday 28 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    37 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  15. Friday 29 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    11 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  16. Saturday 30 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    11 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  17. Thursday 05 December 2019 Outturn Preview - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    15 Left View »  Outturn Preview - December
  18. Saturday 07 December 2019 Cheese and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    17 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - December
  19. Tuesday 10 December 2019 Advent Calendar Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Advent Calendar
  20. Monday 16 December 2019 Last Chance Saloon December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon December
  21. Friday 20 December 2019 Christmas gift to our members Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    24 Left View »  Christmas gift to our members
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube