This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Wednesday 18 September 2019 Autumn Cocktails - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 2 Left View »  Autumn Cocktails - September
  2. Thursday 19 September 2019 THE GATHERING - Whisky, Rum & Cigars - Milan Milan (Italy)
    Price
    £29.00
    15 Left View »  THE GATHERING - Whisky, Rum & Cigars - Milan
  3. Monday 23 September 2019 Last Chance Saloon - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon - September
  4. Tuesday 24 September 2019 Explore Islay - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    22 Left View »  Explore Islay - September
  5. Wednesday 25 September 2019 Whisky Giganten - Munich - NEW LOCATION Munich (Germany)
    Price
    £35.00
    Only 2 Left View »  Whisky Giganten - Munich - NEW LOCATION
  6. Friday 27 September 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    18 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  7. Saturday 28 September 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  8. Thursday 03 October 2019 Outturn Preview - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Outturn Preview - October
  9. Saturday 05 October 2019 Cheese and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    16 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - October
  10. Monday 07 October 2019 Steak and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    17 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - October
  11. Monday 21 October 2019 THE FOUNDER’S CHOICE TASTING - Milan Milan (Italy)
    Price
    £29.00
    31 Left View »  THE FOUNDER’S CHOICE TASTING - Milan
  12. Thursday 31 October 2019 Outturn Preview - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    22 Left View »  Outturn Preview - November
  13. Saturday 02 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    24 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1
  14. Monday 04 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    24 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 1
  15. Saturday 09 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2
  16. Monday 11 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    24 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 2
  17. Thursday 28 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    37 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  18. Friday 29 November 2019 Dundee Preview Tasting Dundee
    Price
    £37.00
    37 Left View »  Dundee Preview Tasting
  19. Friday 29 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    33 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  20. Saturday 30 November 2019 Manchester Preview Tasting Manchester
    Price
    £31.00
    34 Left View »  Manchester Preview Tasting
  21. Thursday 05 December 2019 Outturn Preview - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    21 Left View »  Outturn Preview - December
  22. Saturday 07 December 2019 Cheese and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    21 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - December
  23. Monday 09 December 2019 Steak and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    18 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - December
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube