This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Monday 14 October 2019 Winter-Warmer Cocktails - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 9 Left View »  Winter-Warmer Cocktails - October
  2. Wednesday 16 October 2019 YOUR FAVOURITES: MEMBER TAKEOVER - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 8 Left View »  YOUR FAVOURITES: MEMBER TAKEOVER - October
  3. Tuesday 22 October 2019 Burger and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    22 Left View »  Burger and Whisky - October
  4. Wednesday 23 October 2019 ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    20 Left View »  ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS
  5. Friday 25 October 2019 Leeds Preview Tasting Leeds
    Price
    £37.00
    21 Left View »  Leeds Preview Tasting
  6. Monday 28 October 2019 Last Chance Saloon - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    22 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon - October
  7. Tuesday 29 October 2019 HALLOWEEN COCKTAILS - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 9 Left View »  HALLOWEEN COCKTAILS - October
  8. Thursday 31 October 2019 Outturn Preview - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Outturn Preview - November
  9. Saturday 02 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1
  10. Monday 04 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    20 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 1
  11. Tuesday 05 November 2019 Speed Draming Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Speed Draming
  12. Saturday 09 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 3 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2
  13. Monday 11 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    14 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 2
  14. Tuesday 12 November 2019 The delight of cask finish! Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  The delight of cask finish!
  15. Friday 15 November 2019 IWF Whisky Festival - The Hague 15-17/11 The Hague
    Price
    £0.00
    50 Left View »  IWF  Whisky Festival - The Hague 15-17/11
  16. Monday 18 November 2019 The November Spice - Cocktail Workshop Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 10 Left View »  The November Spice - Cocktail Workshop
  17. Wednesday 20 November 2019 Last Chance Saloon November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon November
  18. Friday 22 November 2019 Clydeside Distillery Tasting Event Glasgow
    Price
    £32.00
    26 Left View »  Clydeside Distillery Tasting Event
  19. Monday 25 November 2019 The hidden gems of November outturn! Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  The hidden gems of November outturn!
  20. Saturday 30 November 2019 St. Andrews Day Party Greville Street London
    Price
    £20.00
    24 Left View »  St. Andrews Day Party
  21. Thursday 05 December 2019 Outturn Preview - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    15 Left View »  Outturn Preview - December
  22. Saturday 07 December 2019 Cheese and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    20 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - December
  23. Monday 09 December 2019 Steak and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    12 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - December
  24. Tuesday 10 December 2019 Advent Calendar Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Advent Calendar
  25. Monday 16 December 2019 Last Chance Saloon December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon December
  26. Tuesday 17 December 2019 'Twas the dram before Christmas… Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  'Twas the dram before Christmas…
  27. Friday 20 December 2019 Christmas gift to our members Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    24 Left View »  Christmas gift to our members
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube