This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Tuesday 24 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  2. Wednesday 25 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    Only 6 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  3. Thursday 26 September 2019 QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    Only 0 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting
  4. Saturday 28 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Saturday Treat Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £30.00
    Only 8 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Saturday Treat
  5. Saturday 28 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Steak and Whisky Tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £30.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Steak and Whisky Tasting
  6. Monday 30 September 2019 Whisky Giganten - Frankfurt Frankfurt (Germany)
    Price
    £35.00
    17 Left View »  Whisky Giganten - Frankfurt
  7. Tuesday 01 October 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  8. Wednesday 02 October 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  9. Tuesday 08 October 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  10. Wednesday 09 October 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  11. Thursday 10 October 2019 The founder's choice Tasting - Stockholm Stockholm (Sweden)
    Price
    £0.00
    30 Left View »  The founder's choice Tasting - Stockholm
  12. Friday 11 October 2019 QUEEN STREET: Freaky Friday tasting! Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    Only 10 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Freaky Friday tasting!
  13. Tuesday 15 October 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  14. Wednesday 16 October 2019 The founder's choice Tasting - Gothenburg Göteborg (Sweden)
    Price
    £0.00
    30 Left View »  The founder's choice Tasting - Gothenburg
  15. Friday 18 October 2019 QUEEN STREET: SMWS Meets Mark Davidson Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 8 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: SMWS Meets Mark Davidson
  16. Tuesday 22 October 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  17. Friday 25 October 2019 QUEEN STREET: Stories from our founder Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £30.00
    16 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Stories from our founder
  18. Tuesday 29 October 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  19. Wednesday 30 October 2019 November Outturn Tasting - Frankfurt Frankfurt (Germany)
    Price
    £35.00
    25 Left View »  November Outturn Tasting - Frankfurt
  20. Thursday 31 October 2019 QUEEN STREET: HALLOWEEN NIGHT " A toast to the spirits of the regions" Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £35.00
    14 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: HALLOWEEN NIGHT " A toast to the spirits of the regions"
  21. Wednesday 27 November 2019 December Outturn Tasting - Stockholm Stockholm (Sweden)
    Price
    £0.00
    30 Left View »  December Outturn Tasting - Stockholm
  22. Monday 02 December 2019 SMWS Weihnachtsfeier - Frankfurt Frankfurt (Germany)
    Price
    £35.00
    23 Left View »  SMWS Weihnachtsfeier - Frankfurt
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube