This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Wednesday 28 August 2019 Desert Island Drams - August *LIMITED NUMBER OF TICKETS AVAILABLE* Greville Street London
    Price
    £60.00
    Only 0 Left View »  Desert Island Drams  - August *LIMITED NUMBER OF TICKETS AVAILABLE*
  2. Thursday 29 August 2019 *EXCLUSIVE* Whisky Meets Italy Tasting and Supper Greville Street London
    Price
    £70.00
    15 Left View »  *EXCLUSIVE* Whisky Meets Italy Tasting and Supper
  3. Monday 02 September 2019 Gathering Luncheon - September London Greville Street London
    Price
    £25.00
    24 Left View »  Gathering Luncheon - September London
  4. Wednesday 04 September 2019 Gathering Dinner - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £55.00
    23 Left View »  Gathering Dinner - September
  5. Thursday 05 September 2019 Outturn Preview - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 5 Left View »  Outturn Preview - September
  6. Friday 06 September 2019 The Gathering - Whisky & Burger - Steyr Steyr (Austria)
    Price
    £29.00
    20 Left View »  The Gathering - Whisky & Burger - Steyr
  7. Saturday 07 September 2019 Cheese and Whisky - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    12 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - September
  8. Monday 09 September 2019 Steak and Whisky - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    11 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - September
  9. Thursday 12 September 2019 20th Birthday Party Greville Street - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    28 Left View »  20th Birthday Party Greville Street - September
  10. Wednesday 18 September 2019 Autumn Cocktails - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 3 Left View »  Autumn Cocktails - September
  11. Thursday 03 October 2019 Outturn Preview - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    21 Left View »  Outturn Preview - October
  12. Saturday 05 October 2019 Cheese and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    21 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - October
  13. Monday 07 October 2019 Steak and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    24 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - October
  14. Thursday 07 November 2019 Outturn Preview - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    22 Left View »  Outturn Preview - November
  15. Saturday 09 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    22 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November
  16. Monday 11 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    24 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November
  17. Thursday 05 December 2019 Outturn Preview - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    22 Left View »  Outturn Preview - December
  18. Saturday 07 December 2019 Cheese and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    22 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - December
  19. Monday 09 December 2019 Steak and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    24 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - December
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube