This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Tuesday 22 October 2019 Burger and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    20 Left View »  Burger and Whisky - October
  2. Wednesday 23 October 2019 ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    19 Left View »  ***EXCLUSIVE*** STORIES FROM OUR FOUNDER - EVENING WITH PIP HILLS
  3. Thursday 24 October 2019 Whisky and Autumn beer pairing - Groningen Groningen (Netherlands)
    Price
    £49.00
    19 Left View »  Whisky and Autumn beer pairing - Groningen
  4. Monday 28 October 2019 Last Chance Saloon - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    22 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon - October
  5. Tuesday 29 October 2019 HALLOWEEN COCKTAILS - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 9 Left View »  HALLOWEEN COCKTAILS - October
  6. Thursday 31 October 2019 Outturn Preview - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 1 Left View »  Outturn Preview - November
  7. Saturday 02 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 5 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1
  8. Monday 04 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    18 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 1
  9. Tuesday 05 November 2019 Speed Draming Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Speed Draming
  10. Wednesday 06 November 2019 Whisky & Cigar Tasting Greville Street London
    Price
    £65.00
    30 Left View »  Whisky & Cigar Tasting
  11. Thursday 07 November 2019 November Big List Tasting - Malmo Malmö (Sweden)
    Price
    £0.00
    30 Left View »  November Big List Tasting - Malmo
  12. Saturday 09 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 1 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2
  13. Monday 11 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 2
  14. Tuesday 12 November 2019 The delight of cask finish! Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  The delight of cask finish!
  15. Monday 18 November 2019 The November Spice - Cocktail Workshop Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 10 Left View »  The November Spice - Cocktail Workshop
  16. Wednesday 20 November 2019 Last Chance Saloon November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon November
  17. Monday 25 November 2019 The hidden gems of November outturn! Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  The hidden gems of November outturn!
  18. Saturday 30 November 2019 St. Andrews Day Party Greville Street London
    Price
    £20.00
    24 Left View »  St. Andrews Day Party
  19. Thursday 05 December 2019 Outturn Preview - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    15 Left View »  Outturn Preview - December
  20. Saturday 07 December 2019 Cheese and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    17 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - December
  21. Monday 09 December 2019 Steak and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    12 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - December
  22. Tuesday 10 December 2019 Advent Calendar Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Advent Calendar
  23. Monday 16 December 2019 Last Chance Saloon December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon December
  24. Tuesday 17 December 2019 'Twas the dram before Christmas… Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    24 Left View »  'Twas the dram before Christmas…
  25. Friday 20 December 2019 Christmas gift to our members Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    24 Left View »  Christmas gift to our members
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube