This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Wednesday 18 September 2019 Autumn Cocktails - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 2 Left View »  Autumn Cocktails - September
  2. Monday 23 September 2019 Last Chance Saloon - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    24 Left View »  Last Chance Saloon - September
  3. Tuesday 24 September 2019 Explore Islay - September Greville Street London
    Price
    £45.00
    21 Left View »  Explore Islay - September
  4. Friday 27 September 2019 Newcastle Preview Tasting Newcastle
    Price
    £37.00
    19 Left View »  Newcastle Preview Tasting
  5. Saturday 28 September 2019 Whisky & Genuss Messe mit 2 SMWS Strassenbahn Tastings - Dresden Dresden (Germany)
    Price
    £0.00
    50 Left View »  Whisky & Genuss Messe mit 2 SMWS Strassenbahn Tastings - Dresden
  6. Thursday 03 October 2019 Outturn Preview - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 6 Left View »  Outturn Preview - October
  7. Saturday 05 October 2019 Cheese and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    15 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - October
  8. Monday 07 October 2019 Steak and Whisky - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    17 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - October
  9. Monday 14 October 2019 Winter-Warmer Cocktails - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    Only 10 Left View »  Winter-Warmer Cocktails - October
  10. Saturday 26 October 2019 November Outturn Tasting - Dresden Dresden (Germany)
    Price
    £35.00
    17 Left View »  November Outturn Tasting - Dresden
  11. Thursday 31 October 2019 Outturn Preview - November Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    22 Left View »  Outturn Preview - November
  12. Saturday 02 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    23 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 1
  13. Monday 04 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 1 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    24 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 1
  14. Saturday 09 November 2019 Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    Only 9 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - November Part 2
  15. Monday 11 November 2019 Steak and Whisky - November Part 2 Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    24 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - November Part 2
  16. Monday 21 October 2019 Oyster and Islay Tasting - October Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    30 Left View »  Oyster and Islay Tasting - October
  17. Friday 29 November 2019 Newcastle Preview Tasting Newcastle
    Price
    £37.00
    45 Left View »  Newcastle Preview Tasting
  18. Thursday 05 December 2019 Outturn Preview - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £33.00
    21 Left View »  Outturn Preview - December
  19. Saturday 07 December 2019 Cheese and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £39.00
    20 Left View »  Cheese and Whisky - December
  20. Monday 09 December 2019 Steak and Whisky - December Greville Street London
    Price
    £50.00
    18 Left View »  Steak and Whisky - December
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube