This website requires the use of cookies. To find out more about our use of cookies, view our privacy policy
Jump to Content

  1. Tuesday 23 July 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    Only 9 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  2. Wednesday 24 July 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    Only 7 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  3. Thursday 25 July 2019 QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting
  4. Friday 26 July 2019 QUEEN STREET : Seaside tasting *SOLD OUT* Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £35.00
    Only 0 Left View »  QUEEN STREET : Seaside tasting *SOLD OUT*
  5. Friday 26 July 2019 QUEEN STREET - Life begins on Friday Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    Only 10 Left View »  QUEEN STREET - Life begins on Friday
  6. Tuesday 30 July 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    Only 9 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  7. Wednesday 31 July 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    Only 5 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  8. Saturday 24 August 2019 Rugby Lunch & Tasting Scotland V Georgia Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £45.00
    26 Left View »  Rugby Lunch & Tasting Scotland V Georgia
  9. Tuesday 03 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  10. Wednesday 04 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  11. Thursday 05 September 2019 QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting
  12. Friday 06 September 2019 QUEEN STREET - Life begins on Friday Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET - Life begins on Friday
  13. Tuesday 10 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  14. Wednesday 11 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  15. Thursday 12 September 2019 QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting
  16. Tuesday 17 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  17. Wednesday 18 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  18. Thursday 19 September 2019 QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting
  19. Tuesday 24 September 2019 Drop in session- cheese and whisky Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £15.00
    12 Left View »  Drop in session- cheese and whisky
  20. Wednesday 25 September 2019 QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £25.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET- Burger and whisky tasting
  21. Thursday 26 September 2019 QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting Queen Street Edinburgh
    Price
    £20.00
    12 Left View »  QUEEN STREET: Last drops tasting
account-logged-inaccountarrow-leftbasketbasketbasketBottle icon-1cirlce-successclosecreditSlice 1lockedlogoutmarkerSlice 1searchsuccesssuccessSlice 2truckSlice 1amexjcbmaestromastercardpaypalpaypal-iconpaypal-sm-iconpaypalvisaworldpay-colorPowered byworldpayPowered byfacebooktwitteryoutube